Holiday Camps

Book your holiday camps online

During school breaks inspire2coach run fun holiday camps - bookings open several weeks before the camps are run. Sign up for our i2c Kids Club and look out for details of our next camps. Available camps will be listed below and Kid’s Club members will receive priority alerts when camps are uploaded!  

Holiday camps have great coaching, fun games and activities and competition in both tennis and other sports. Tennis camps are a great way to keep your kids active and occupied during school holidays whilst learning new skills and making new friends. All standards are welcome. We offer morning and full day bookings. Book a week or selected days.

PLEASE NOTE CHILDREN UNDER THE AGE OF 5 CANNOT STAY ON A CAMP FOR MORE THAN 4 HOURS AT A TIME SO ARE UNABLE TO DO A FULL DAY

Visit our holiday camp terms and sun policy

23 Apr

Hollies Tennis Club Tennis Camps Tuesday 23rd April

Hollies Tennis Club
WHITCHURCH, SY13 1LP

Recommended for ages 4 to 16.

  • Tue 23 Apr 2019
  • 9am - 3pm
  • £18.50 for the day
24 Apr

Hollies Tennis Club Tennis Camps Wednesday 24th April

Hollies Tennis Club
WHITCHURCH, SY13 1LP

Recommended for ages 430 to 16.

  • Wed 24 Apr 2019
  • 9am - 3pm
  • £18.50 for the day
25 Apr

Hollies Tennis Club Tennis Camps Thursday 25th April

Hollies Tennis Club
WHITCHURCH, SY13 1LP

Recommended for ages 4 to 16.

  • Thu 25 Apr 2019
  • 9am - 3pm
  • £18.50 for the day
26 Apr

Hollies Tennis Club Tennis Camps Friday 26th April

Hollies Tennis Club
WHITCHURCH, SY13 1LP

Recommended for ages 4 to 16.

  • Fri 26 Apr 2019
  • 9am - 3pm
  • £18.50 for the day
24 May

The Hollies February May Half Term Tennis Camps

Hollies Tennis Club
WHITCHURCH, SY13 1LP

Recommended for ages 4 to 14.

  • Fri 24 May - Mon 27 May 2019
  • 9am - 3pm
  • £18.50 per day, £74 per week
Close

Choose a Inspire2Coach venue to visit